top of page
SHADES - 94.jpg

OCTOBER
ONLINE

Let's get motivated!

 

Subscribe to my Video Library for full access to ALL my live classes and recordings. Cancel at anytime. Make sure to turn on my IG post notifications to stay up to date!

Alternatively, you can pay for a single drop-in class, which also comes with a 2-week recording 💻

See the schedule below! 

 

Please note that there is a timezone change for classes starting October 30th. We will be rolling back the clocks by 1 hour here in the UK - therefore in GMT timezone.

October 2023 (1).jpg

CLASS SCHEDULE


Filter by:

HYPNOTIC HEELS CHOREO (INT/ADV)

Date: October 2

Time: 5 - 6:30 pm BST / 12 - 1:30 pm EDT

Duration: 90 minutes

 

Get ready to unleash your inner snake charming pole goddess in this beautiful, sensual heels choreo featuring cool transitions, wicked drops and pretty twirls! Heels and kneepads recommended.

Song: Hypatia by Shunus

 

Price: Free for Members (video will be uploaded to video library)

Drop-in: £15 (includes a 2-week recording)

SPIN FLOW (INT/ADV)

Date: October 5

Time: 5 - 6 pm BST / 12 - 1 pm EDT

Duration: 60 minutes

 

In this class, you will learn beautiful spin tricks and combos that will improve your strength, power & flexibility. Get ready to expand your pole repertoire with stunning entries, trending transitions and jaw-dropping shapes.

 

Price: Free for Members (video will be uploaded to video library)

Drop-in: £10 (includes a 2-week recording)

SPIN FLOW (BEG/INT)

Date: October 5

Time: 6:15 - 7:15 pm BST / 12:15 - 1:15 pm EDT

Duration: 60 minutes

 

This class is all about mastering the basics. You will learn fundamental spins, pole sit variations, introductory inversions. In this class, I won’t be teaching any inverted tricks more challenging than the Outside Leg Hang / Inside Leg Hang.

 

Price: Free for Members (video will be uploaded to video library)

Drop-in: £10 (includes a 2-week recording)

DYNAMIC STATIC (INT/ADV)

Date: October 9

Time: 5 - 6 pm BST / 12 - 1 pm EDT

Duration: 60 minutes

 

In this class, you will learn some of my signature, high-energy, dynamic static tricks and combos that will improve your strength, power & agility. I will teach you some cool entries, trending transitions and epic landings that will make you feel like a total badass.

 

Price: Free for Members (video will be uploaded to video library)

Drop-in: £10 (includes a 2-week recording)

SPELL-BINDING TRICKS WITH GUEST INSTRUCTOR MEL LEE (INT/ADV)

Date: October 16

Time: 5 - 6 pm BST / 12 - 1 pm EDT

Duration: 60 minutes

 

She's baaaack. Straight off the Snoop Dogg Stage, Mel Lee is back to teach you some enchanting tricks and combos that will improve your strength and flexibility! You will learn these tricks on static pole, however you are free to switch to spin if you’d like to jazz it up!

 

Price: Free for Members (video will be uploaded to video library)

Drop-in: £10 (includes a 2-week recording)

POLE ASSISTED INVERSIONS (ALL LEVELS)

Date: October 23

Time: 5 - 6:15 pm BST / 12 - 1:15 pm EDT

Duration: 75 minutes

In this class, we will start with some inversion conditioning to prep the body. You will then learn some fabulous pole-assisted headstands, forearm stands, shoulderstands and handstands! Option to bring your heels and kneepads.

Price: Free for Members (video will be uploaded to video library)

Drop-in: £12.50 (includes a 2-week recording)

HALLOWEEN CHOREO WITH GUEST INSTRUCTOR MEL LEE (INT/ADV)

Date: October 30

Time: 5 - 6:30 pm GMT / 1 - 2:30 pm EDT (Timezone change)**

Duration: 90 minutes

 

Ready to get your freak on? In this class you will learn a sexy, Halloween-themed choreo featuring wicked transitions and sensual movements. Get ready to level up your heel technique and musicality. You will leave this workshop feeling empowered and sexy! Heels and kneepads recommended.

 

**This is the day after the clocks move forward in the UK, so please note that we will be in GMT timezone on this day. If you are unsure when the class starts, feel free to DM me on Instagram. 
 

Price: Free for Members (video will be uploaded to video library)

Drop-in: £15 (includes a 2-week recording)

bottom of page